Arne Dahl 2

A series of brutal murders of Polish women hiding out in Sweden is the new A Unit’s first assignment. The victims turn out to be key witnesses in a big case against the Polish mafia. Three of them are found murdered within a couple of days, and two are missing. The National Police see their chance to instate the A Unit again. Kerstin Holm, previously a member of the A Unit, is assigned to lead them and the hunt for a ruthless murderer and his shady victims begins.

The TV series contains of five stand-alone films parted in two episodes; “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”, “Requiem”, “Hidden numbers”, “Afterquake” and “Eye of the Sky”.

A Midsummer’s nights dream – IMDB

Requiem – IMDB

Hidden Numbers – IMDB

Afterquake – IMDB

Eye in the Sky – IMDB



All movies